changes

You may have noticed that things look a little different around here lately. I’ve never been happy with the look of this blog so I’m just playing around a bit. Much as my mom loves me just the way I am and thinks it’s my inner beauty that’s really important, I would still like to be all hot on the outside, you know?

And now a random photo to make the post seem longer and more colourful: I played around dyeing with food colouring. The photo captures the colour pretty well, except for the bottom two. They are much, much brighter in real life.

This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to changes

  1. beentsy says:

    Mmmm, that red/purple colour is lovely! I also really like the bright green & teal. Actually, the are all really lovely. šŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.